On Campus

2017 GAME PROMOTIONS

GORMLEY GAMES
Join President Gormley cheer on the Dukes this fall for your chance to win exclusive prizes!

Duquesne Dukes Scarf

Attend three of six selected games, and you will receive a Duquesne Dukes scarf. Pick up a punch card at any home event this season and visit the marketing table during the selected games to track your attendance. Students who attend all six games will receive a scarf and floor seat at the City Game (12/1 at PPG Paints Arena). Open to Duquesne students, faculty, staff, and Dukes fans.

Fanatic of the Game
Think you're the best fan? Prove it by showing your spirit at the game and become Gormley's "Fanatic of the Game." Winners will receive a $25 gift card to the Red Ring and a selfie with President Gormley featured on our social media pages! Open to Duquesne students, faculty, staff, and Dukes fans.

DUQUESNE MEN'S SOCCER PROMOTIONS
Date Opponent Time Promotion
Sat., Sept. 30 La Salle 3:00 pm Alumni Day
Wed., Oct. 4 Saint Louis 7:00 pm Homecoming Spirit Week
Wed., Oct. 18 St. Bonaventure 7:00 pm Breast Cancer Awareness
Sat., Oct. 28 Dayton 7:00 pm Superhero and Senior Night
Costume Contest/Post-game Autographs
Gormley Games - Game #4

DUQUESNE WOMEN'S SOCCER PROMOTIONS
Date Opponent Time Promotion
Thurs., Oct. 5 George Mason 6:30 pm Homecoming Spirit Week
Sun., Oct. 15 UMASS 1:00 pm Senior Day
Gormley's Games - Game #3
Thurs., Oct. 19 St. Bonaventure 7:00 pm Breast Cancer Awareness

DUQUESNE VOLLEYBALL PROMOTIONS
Date Opponent Time Promotion
Sat., Sept. 23 George Mason 1:00 pm Red Out - Wear Red!
Sun., Sept. 24 George Washington 1:00 pm Gormley Games - Game #1
Fri., Oct. 13 Rhode Island 7:00 pm Friday the 13th
Sat., Oct. 21 La Salle 4:00 pm Breast Cancer Awareness
Sat., Nov. 3 Davidson 7:00 pm Senior Day
Gormley Games - Game #5

DUQUESNE FOOTBALL PROMOTIONS
Date Opponent Time Promotion
Sat., Sept. 30 West Virginia Wesleyan 7:00 pm Kick-off Tailgate presented by Red & Blue Crew and BSU
Sat., Oct. 7 Wagner (NEC) 1:00 pm Homecoming - Gormley Games #2
Sat., Oct. 21 Saint Francis U (NEC) 12:00 pm Breast Cancer Awareness and Family Day
Sat., Nov. 11 CCSU (NEC) 12:00 pm Military Appreciation and Senior Day
Gormley Games - Game #6



  • OFFICIAL STORE

Promo Graphic

Dukes Social

SPONSORED BY:   Schneider Downs

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook