Visit Our Photo Gallery

Men's Basketball

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sun 11/03/2002 LATVIA SELECT (Exhib.) Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 109-94
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/09/2002 TEAM NIKE (Exhib.) Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 99-86
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/23/2002 @ Pitt Pittsburgh, Pa. FOX PGHL, 82-67
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/25/2002 WEST VIRGINIA Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 86-82
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/27/2002 CLEVELAND STATE Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 74-67
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/30/2002 Maryland College Park, MD  L, 89-39
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 12/02/2002 George Mason Fairfax, VA  L, 79-72
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/07/2002 MOUNT ST. MARY'S Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 77-63
Recap | Box Score
Wed 12/18/2002 YOUNGSTOWN ST. Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 61-56
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/20/2002 Sacred Heart (San Juan Shootout) Caguas, PR  W, 74-63
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/21/2002 Troy St (San Juan Shooutout) Caguas, PR  L, 73-69
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/22/2002 Denver (San Juan Shootout) Caguas, PR  L, 49-48
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/27/2002 St. Francis NY (FIU New Year's Classic) Miami, FL  W, 67-57
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/28/2002 Florida International (FIU Classic) Miami, FL  W, 71-68 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/31/2002 MARYLAND EASTERN SHORE Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 74-71 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/05/2003 Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa.  L, 76-56
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/08/2003 TEMPLE Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 61-54
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/11/2003 Dayton Dayton, OH A-10L, 77-72
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/18/2003 RICHMOND Pittsburgh, Pa. A-10L, 75-69
Recap | Box Score
Tue 01/21/2003 Xavier Cincinnati, OH  L, 93-58
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/25/2003 ST. BONAVENTURE Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 86-78
Recap | Box Score
Tue 01/28/2003 Richmond Richmond, VA  L, 84-47
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/01/2003 George Washington Washington, DC A-10L, 68-58
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/05/2003 DAYTON Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 76-75
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/08/2003 LA SALLE Pittsburgh, Pa. A-10L, 82-74
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/15/2003 Fordham Bronx, NY  W, 74-65
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/19/2003 GEORGE WASHINGTON Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 78-73
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/23/2003 Massachusetts Amherst, Mass.  L, 70-55
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 02/26/2003 XAVIER Pittsburgh, Pa. FOX PGHL, 80-78 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/01/2003 La Salle Philadelphia, Pa.  L, 71-66
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/08/2003 RHODE ISLAND Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 76-71
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/10/2003 Rhode Island (A-10 Tournament) Kingston, R.I.  L, 75-73
Recap | Box Score
      YouTube
      Tickets
      Newsletter