Visit Our Photo Gallery

Men's Basketball

2003-04 Season

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/06/03 SPORTS TOURS INT. (Exhibition) Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 64-46
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/16/03 EA SPORTS (Exhibition) Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 81-78
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/25/03 PRARIE VIEW A&M Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 77-57
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 11/29/03 SIENA Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 78-68
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Wed 12/03/03 PITT Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 59-45
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/06/03 LOYOLA (MD) Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 70-61
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/13/03 West Virginia Morgantown, WV  L, 88-84 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Wed 12/17/03 Akron Akron, OH  L, 64-61 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/20/03 GEORGE MASON Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 80-70
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Mon 12/22/03 Minnesota Minneapolis, MN  L, 74-69 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/28/03 ROBERT MORRIS Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 91-70
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Wed 12/31/03 CORNELL Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 70-69
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 01/03/04 Richmond Richmond, Va.  L, 69-66
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/07/04 OHIO Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 96-91
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/10/04 SAINT JOSEPH'S Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 78-61
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Wed 01/14/04 XAVIER Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 71-58
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 01/18/04 MASSACHUSETTS Pittsburgh, Pa. A10-TVW, 88-62
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 01/21/04 Rhode Island Kingston, R.I.  W, 72-55
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/24/04 George Washington Washington, D.C. A10-TVL, 83-63
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/28/04 LA SALLE Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 74-70
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/01/04 St. Bonaventure Olean, N.Y. A10-TVW, 85-78
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/07/04 RICHMOND Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 71-51
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/11/04 La Salle Philadelphia, Pa.  L, 71-55
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/15/04 Dayton Dayton, OH A10-TVL, 70-58
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/18/04 Temple Philadelphia, Pa.  L, 83-65
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/21/04 GEORGE WASHINGTON Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 86-63
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/25/04 FORDHAM Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 93-56
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/28/04 Xavier Cincinnati, OH A10-TVW, 74-68
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/06/04 DAYTON Pittsburgh, Pa.  L, 73-69
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 03/10/04 UMass - Atlantic 10 Championship Dayton, OH  W, 79-76
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/11/04 Dayton - Atlantic 10 Championship Dayton, OH  L, 69-56
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
      YouTube
      Tickets
      Newsletter