Visit Our Photo Gallery

Football

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/07/2002 BUCKNELL Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 35-14
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/14/2002 Siena @ Christian Brothers Academy Albany, N.Y.W, 17-7
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/21/2002 MARIST Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 36-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/28/2002 Dayton Dayton, OHW, 35-28
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 10/05/2002 LAFAYETTE (HOMECOMING) Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 23-22
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 10/12/2002 St Peters Jersey City, NJW, 14-3
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 10/19/2002 ST. JOHN'S Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 63-7
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 10/26/2002 La Salle Philadelphia, Pa.W, 46-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 11/02/2002 IONA Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 59-10
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 11/09/2002 Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.W, 42-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/16/2002 FAIRFIELD Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 27-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/23/2002 ECAC Classic vs Albany Albany, NYL, 24-0
Recap | Box Score
      YouTube
      Tickets
      Newsletter