Visit Our Photo Gallery

Football

2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/04/2004 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.W, 31-7
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/11/2004 Robert Morris Moon Township, Pa.L, 31-14
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/18/2004 GEORGETOWN Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 45-7
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/25/2004 Fordham Bronx, N.Y.L, 41-34
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Notes
Sat 10/09/2004 IONA* Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 42-14
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 10/16/2004 Saint Peter's* Jersey City, N.J.W, 34-8
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 10/30/2004 MARIST* (HC) Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 11/06/2004 La Salle* Philadelphia, Pa.W, 56-35
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Sat 11/13/2004 MOREHEAD STATE Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 36-33 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Sat 11/20/2004 BUCKNELL Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 30-20
Recap | Box Score | Notes
      YouTube
      Tickets
      Newsletter