Visit Our Photo Gallery

Men's Track

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 03/28/2003 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, NCNo Team Scores
Recap | Results
Sat 03/29/2003 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, NCNo Team Scores
Recap | Results
Sat 04/05/2003 Western PA Int. Championships @ CMU Pittsburgh, Pa.2nd of 10 teams
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Lou Onesty Invitational @ U. of Virginia Charlottesville, VA8th of 20 teams
Recap | Results
Sat 04/19/2003 Akron Invitational Akron, OH4th of 4 teams
Recap | Results
Thu 04/24/2003 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. ---
Fri 04/25/2003 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. ---
Sat 04/26/2003 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.Did not compete
Sat 04/26/2003 Baldwin Wallace Invitational Berea, Pa.No team scoring
Recap | Results
Sat 05/03/2003 Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championship Richmond, VA4th of 8 teams
Recap | Results | Complete Results
Sun 05/04/2003 Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championship Richmond, VA5th of 8 teams
Recap | Results
Fri 05/16/2003 ECAC Championship Princeton, NJ---
Sat 05/17/2003 ECAC Championship Princeton, NJNo points
Recap | Results
      YouTube
      Tickets
      Newsletter