Visit Our Photo Gallery

Women's Lacrosse

2005 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/18/2005 at #4 Duke Durham, NCL, 16-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/19/2005 vs Denver at Duke, Durham, NCW, 12-10
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/25/2005 at Ohio Athens, OHW, 6-5 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/26/2005 at Ohio State Columbus, OHL, 14-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/12/2005 vs Monmouth at St. Joe's, Philadelphia, PAW, 11-5
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/22/2005 vs Vermont Orlando, FLW, 17-3
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/28/2005 ST. MARY'S (CA) Pittsburgh, PAW, 19-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/01/2005 ST. BONAVENTURE * Pittsburgh, PAW, 10-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/08/2005 at Richmond * Richmond, VAW, 11-9
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/10/2005 at George Washington * Washington, DCW, 9-8 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/15/2005 UC DAVIS Pittsburgh, PAW, 13-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/17/2005 MASSACHUSETTS * Pittsburgh, PAW, 13-10
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/22/2005 TEMPLE * Pittsburgh, PAL, 9-8
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/29/2005 at Saint Joseph's * Philadelphia, PAW, 11-6
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/01/2005 at La Salle * Philadelphia, PAW, 11-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/06/2005 vs George Washington
at Atlantic 10 Championships
Richmond, VAW, 13-10
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/07/2005 Richmond at Atlantic 10 Championships Richmond, VAL, 8-10
Recap | Box Score
      YouTube
      Tickets
      Photo of the Week