Visit Our Photo Gallery

Women's Lacrosse

2009 Lacrosse Roster




No Name YR POS HT Hometown/High School (Transfer)
 1 Liz Walker SO GK 5-2 Sewickley, Pa./Quaker Valley
 2 Sara Beckstead SO GK 5-10 Annapolis, Md./St. Mary's (William and Mary)
 3 Amy Gladfelter FR D 5-2 Eldersburg, Md./Liberty
 4 Cailin Colegrove FR M 5-8 Cockeysville, Md./Dulaney
 6 Sarah Carson JR A 5-6 Catonsville, Md./Institute of Notre Dame
 7 Sarah Cates JR M 5-6 Columbia, Md./Mt. Hebron
 8 Elise Caldwell FR A 5-9 Annapolis, Md./Spalding
 9 Marissa Rosenbaum JR D 5-4 Hatboro, Pa./Upper Moreland
10 Caitilin Kilty JR A 5-3 Downingtown, Pa./Downingtown West
11 Mollie Montgomery SR D 5-4 West Chester, Pa./Bishop Shanahan
12 Liz Fey SO M 5-9 Kings Park, N.Y./Kings Park
13 Lindsay Muller JR D 5-6 Telford, Pa./Souderton Area
14 Alicia Krause FR A 5-1  Ellicott City, MD./Mt. Hebron
15 Katie Rekart FR A 5-5 Ellicott City, Md./Mt. Hebron
16 Janna Faulkner JR M 5-6 Ellicott City, Md./Centennial
17 Ashley Wood SR M 5-9 Shaker Heights, Ohio/Shaker Heights
18 Courtney Lambert SO D 5-2 Fairport, N.Y./Our Lady of Mercy
19 Kim Schindel SO A 5-4 Edgewater, Md./St Mary's
20 Shannon Hadaway SR M 5-3 Severna Park, Md./Severna Park (Ohio University)
21 Meghan Frederick JR A 5-7 Cockeysville, Md./Dulaney
22 Kat McNish SR A 5-6 Caldwell, N.J./James Caldwell
25 Casey Myburgh JR D 5-4 Seattle, Wash./Seattle Prep
26 Caitlin Carducci JR GK 5-4 Hudson, Ohio/Hudson

Head Coach: Michael Scerbo (SUNY Oswego '95) - Fourth Season
Defensive Coordinator: Gina Oliver (Ohio State '05) - Second Season