Visit Our Photo Gallery

Women's Rowing

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/05/2002 HEAD OF THE OHIO Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Recap
Sat 10/26/2002 Head of the Schuylkill Philadelphia, Pa.TBA
Sun 10/27/2002 Atlantic 10 Fall Regatta Philadelphia, Pa.TBA
Sat 11/02/2002 Head of the Occoquan Alexandria, Va.TBA
Sat 11/09/2002 CAR-DU-PITT Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Sat 04/05/2003 Marietta Regatta Marietta, OHNo team scores
Recap | Results
Sat 04/12/2003 Knecht Cup Cherry Hill, NJ---
Sun 04/13/2003 Knecht Cup Cherry Hill, NJNo team scores
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 Atlantic 10 Championship Collingswood, NJ9th of nine teams
Recap
Sun 05/04/2003 MACRA Fairfax, VAAll Day
Fri 05/09/2003 Dad Vail Regatta Philadelphia, PAAll Day
Sat 05/10/2003 Dad Vail Regatta Philadelphia, PAAll Day
      YouTube
      Tickets
      Photo of the Week