Preview: @DuqVB at Saint Francis U
The Dukes return to action on Tuesday night
Sept. 4, 2017

GAME DAY INFORMATION
Game 8 Duquesne (3-4) at Saint Francis U (3-3)
Date | Time Tuesday, September 5, 2017 | 6:00 PM
Location DeGol Arena (3,500) Loretto, Pa.
Address 140 Lakeview Drive | Loretto, Pa. 15940
Live Statistics Sidearm Stats
Live Video NEC Front Row
Series History DUQ leads 29-1
Social Media @DuqVB
Tickets Admission is free

Coming off three wins at the Duquesne Invitational, the Dukes travel 80 miles to Loretto, Pa. to take on Saint Francis U (3-3) on Tuesday night at 7:00 PM.

THE SERIES

  • Duquesne leads the all-time series 29-1
  • The only loss was at the Youngstown State Classic in 2006
  • The Dukes have won seven straight mates against the Red Flash

    QUICK HITS

  • Other than Robert Morris (41), Saint Francis U is Duquesne's most common non-conference opponent (30)
  • The series dates back to Oct. 29, 1986
  • Duquesne leads the Atlantic 10 Conference in kills (12.83), kills (13.13) and digs (15.52)
  • Dani Suiter leads the A-10 in assists (10.43) and Camryn Vecera leads the league in digs (5.04)
  • Maria Mosbacher is second in the A-10 in kills (3.81)

    UP NEXT - NIKE CLASSIC, EUGENE, ORE.

  • 9/8 - Wichita State (11:00 AM Pacific, 2:00 PM Eastern)
  • 9/8 - Cal Poly (6:00 PM Pacific, 9:00 PM Eastern)
  • 9/9 - Oregon (7:00 PM Pacific, 10:00 PM Eastern)
     

     

    • OFFICIAL STORE

    Promo Graphic

    Dukes Social

    SPONSORED BY:   Schneider Downs

    Twitter

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Instagram

    Facebook